Rachel – week one

Ah ha, I thought this might happen, already the project is heating up and so I missed the daily blog yesterday.

So I got up early to do this as well as catch up with the general admin. I have a list that only gets longer each day which, hones my priority making and makes me thankful for weekends to sort out the office background. I’m really not complaining, this total immersion in a project is what I love and I can only do this because we are working at home so I do get to be with family, find time in the veg garden as well as working – an integrated life that has taken me a long time to find.

I don’t think I or those around me could do it all year round though!!!

Leave a Reply

