Milton –

1797454_10207538308754950_7014988446440284723_nToday we carried on rehearsing the new trio sequence over and over again. There is handstands on the girls legs involved and circles that make us bump into each other when we do them wrong. So we need to do it over and over and over again. We did our first run as trio as well and when I swooped I completely forgot that I don’t have grass below me anymore. So the landing with my hand on the ground wasn’t that graceful .  Then the  girls rehearsed their walk on top of the rig and we stopped to do come aerial circus. The photo illustrates some of the things we do at the end of the rehearsal: they de-rig and I take photos 😉

Leave a Reply

